Tags

One Lovely Blogger Award

One Lovely Blogger Award

 

A few weeks ago I was tagged by Max to do this award/tag. Thank you, Max for tagging me, and you all should definitely check out his blog! So without further ado, let’s jump in!

Rules:
  • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate (up to) 15 people
  • Let your nominees know that you’ve nominated them
7 Facts About Me: 
  • I actually have never suffered through a book buying problem or have had to put myself on a book-buying ban. This is because the majority of the books that I read and review I get from my local library. I honestly don’t have to money to do a ton of large book hauls and nor do I find them necessary to do.

 

  • Besides reading, writing, and blogging, I love to dance. I’ve been dancing on and off for about eight years now.

 

  • I dog-ear books but I don’t like when others do it to books. I know, I know, I’m a hypocrite.

 

  • I love love love book quotes. Honestly, I want to print a bunch of them out off of Pinterest and create a collage on one of my bedroom walls.

 

  • I’m a huge mood reader and I don’t keep up with my TBR list all time, though most of the books that I read are often on my TBR list. I love reading light YA contemporary romances during the summer.

 

  • I really want to study psychology and/or neuroscience when I go to college. Reading and writing have both made me interested in learning more about how people and the brain work because I literally spend 99.9% of my time either creating people or reading about people that someone else has created.

 

  • I’m constantly amazed by the kindness and the vastness of the book blogging community. I’ve never gotten to interact with so many wonderful people from so many different places. I love that my words can travel to places that I haven’t physically traveled to (yet!).

 

My Nominees:

I hope you all enjoyed getting to know a little bit more about me, and as always…

Happy reading, happy writing, and happy blogging!

-Breeny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

  1. I’m constantly suffering from a book buying problem, despite my wallet telling me to stop haha! I just got a kindle so I’m hopign to utilise the free books on there and get ebooks from the library! Also, neuroscience and psychology sound like such interesting subjects to study in college!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on your award! I like to read something a bit lighter in summer too! How lovely that you’ve been dancing for 8 years now… I hope you’ll never give up. I haven’t stuck to one hobby (except reading) for more than.. (just fill in anything you want) ;-).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

