Writing

Thank You For 300 + A Q & A!!

Thank You For 300!Photo Credit

Hello, everyone! I wanted to do a quick post amidst Camp Nanowrimo to stop and say thank you to all of you. A few days ago I found out that I somehow reached 300 followers. That honestly boggles my mind. It amazes me that my words have traveled around the world. It makes me feel incredibly grateful to and for all of you. When I started this blog back in mid-April, I didn’t think about this moment. I just really wanted to start a book blog, and I really needed a distraction from upcoming finals. Starting this blog is definitely one of, if not the top, best decision I’ve ever made.

So as a little celebration, I thought I’d open up a Q&A. I’ve never done of these before so it should be super fun. I’ll accept questions in the comments and on my Twitter until Friday, July 21! They can be anything related to blogging, writing, reading, being a student, my thoughts on things, my life. Honestly anything as long as it’s appropriate.

So definitely fire away. And if you’re doing Camp Nanowrimo, let me know how it’s going for you. I can’t believe the halfway mark just passed. As always…

Happy reading, happy writing, and happy blogging!

-Breeny

 

 

37 thoughts on “Thank You For 300 + A Q & A!!

  1. Congrats!!!!
    My questions are:
    1) Favorite series of all time? (I know, I know, I’m a horrible person and this is such a hard question.)
    2) What book character are you most similar to?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I don’t think I’m the best person to answer that, as I haven’t been a part of the blogging community on Blogger. I do know of bloggers that have switched from Blogger to WordPress so I’d reach out to them. =)

      Like

Leave a Reply

